BSC Club Sailing Roster

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
BSC Club Sailing Duty Roster 
Is this email not displaying correctly?
View it in your browser.
Hello Sailors

Please check the list below and make a note of your turn to help with club sailing.

Club Sailing Duty Roster, Summer Series
 
Day Month Date 1     2  
Thursday June 4 Adkin Chris    Adkin Heather 
Sunday June 7 Laser SW Grand Prix and Masters Qualifier
Thursday June 11 Aplin Stewart    Davies Jean 
Sunday June 14 Bramley Roger    Wilson David
Thursday June 18 Burley Alan   Ham Ali 
Sunday June 21 Diplock Martin    Audemard Grant
Thursday June 25 Hannaford Mark   Gunn Gordon 
Sunday June 28 Axe at Home
Thursday July 2 Horlock Iain   Jaggers Henry
Sunday July 5 Green Ali    Carthy Mick
Thursday July 9 Pook Geoff    Johnson Stephen
Sunday July 12 RS800 Open Meeting
Thursday July 16 Stitson Mark   Leavey Patrick 
Sunday July 19 Green James    Goodenough Mark 
Thursday July 23 Taylor Michael   Willison Edward 
Sunday July 26 Thistlethwayte Rupert   Nice Colin
Thursday July 30 Vine  Bob   Thompson Paul
Sunday August 2 Lyme Regis Regatta
Thursday August 6 Trewick James   Travers Rob 
Saturday August 8 Beer Dinghy Regatta
Sunday August 9 No Club Sailing
Thursday August 13 Beer Luggers and Cruisers Regatta 
Sunday August 16 Wood  Tony    Joyce Graham
Thursday August 20 Leslie Andy    Fitzgerald Joe 
Sunday August 23 Sidmouth Regatta
Thursday August 27 Aplin Stewart    Pearce Nick
Sunday August 30 Taylor Michael   Smith Kevin 

If for any reason you cannot attend on your date please ensure that you swap with someone else from the same column as yourself on the list e.g. if you are listed in column 1 please only swap with someone else from column 1

Full contact details of those on the roster can be downloaded from the ROSTER CONTACT DETAILS

They will also be posted on the notice board in the Clubhouse and outside the gate on Common Hill

Please ensure that you bring the appropriate clothing to help in either the Patrol Boat or the Race Hut. Include your sailing kit as well because If there are already volunteeers in place you may be able to sail instead :-)

Cheers and Beers

Photo (above) courtesy of Grant 'Bailey' A - some of the Lasers on the beach ready to launch
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*
Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|**|END:IF|*
*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*